Customer Reviews

See our 100 plus Customer reviews from delighted ex driving school pupils and parents. Many recent reviews from children of ex pupils we taught over twenty years ago!

Driving Lessons Wrexham
Jack Goodall Wrexham
1 week ago

"They were quick and efficient at getting me in for lessons and my test. The instructor Paul Jonhs was very friendly and quickly taught me new techniques. I would say this driving school is brilliant at teaching quickly and easily. And the things I enjoyed most was how easy it was to get booked in and the speed at which I learnt to drive"

Jack Goodall, Wrexham

Driving Lessons Wrexham
Rohan Ninan
2 weeks ago

I got the number from a neighbour who had nothing but good words to say about the driving school. My instructor Nick Roberts was a very patient teacher who was great at explaining things and was always on time and punctual. I found it very easy to book lessons and I really enjoyed learning to drive with Nick as he was alot of fun.

Driving Lessons Wrexham
Sinead Davies
1 month ago

"High Pass Rate, flexibility and friendly helpful instructors are the reasons I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School to friends and family. I chose them because my Mum and Uncle passed their driving tests with them 20+ years ago. My driving instructor Paul Johns instructional techniques that made it easy to understand. I was made to feel comfortable and they were flexible around my work schedule"

Jack Goodall
1 month ago

"We were delighted with the speed at which lessons were organised having booked a cancellation test. Paul the instructor was great in getting our son through the test first time. A great company with great instructors"

Piers Goodall, Erbistock, Wrexham

Chloe Maddocks
1 month ago

"Having had a bad experience with my last instructor I had heard lots of good Reviews about Nigel Richards Driving School so that's why I chose them.

My instructor Karl Livingstone had a lot of faith in me from day one and helped me pass within 5 months. He was understanding, patient, kind and caring which helped me gain more confidence.

I would recommend this driving school as the instructors are patient, understanding and tailor the experience to you in all aspects of learning to drive."

Driving Lessons Wrexham
Sian Jones
1 month ago

"I chose your driving school as my Dad knew Nigel. I also read on Facebook and the website that other learners had said how supportive and down to earth the instructors were. This was exactly what I was looking for!"
"Paul my instructor made every lesson enjoyable. He made me feel completely at home behind the wheel and every lesson was fun"
"The way new information was taught, Paul ensured he taught new things in the way I understood best"
" I would recommend you because as a new driver, my instructor Paul put my mind at ease throughout my learning experience. Nothing was too much trouble for Nigel Richards Driving School and the school has genuinely lovely instructors, who are very caring and have the ability to see a positive in every situation. I can't fault the business!!"

Driving Lessons Wrexham
David Lloyd
2 months ago

"The great online feedback I seen was the reason I chose Nigel Richards Driving School. My instructor Paul was brilliant, with just 3 weeks to go until my test he soon got me to the test standard. I would recommend this driving school for their very professional and all round excellent service!"

Philip Johnson
2 months ago

"Good feedback from a relative who used this company was my reason for choosing Nigel Richards Driving School." "I found there was a lot more things to learn than I anticipated in learning to drive" "My instructors methods were simple and easy to understand and Jon made me feel at ease" "I most definitely would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School as my instructor was pleasant and made me feel very comfortable with my driving"

Spencer Clark
Spencer Clark
3 months ago

I found Nigel Richards Driving School on Google and chose thrm because they had good availability to suit my schedule. Learning to drive was better than expected as I found tge instructors methods very helpful and straight forward. I would certainly recommenď them as they are a nice helpful business, thank you.

David Keats
David Keats
3 months ago

I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School to anyone and everyone who wishes to learn to drive. They are friendly, accommodating and I was never pressured, I therefore for feel anyone would benefit. I chose them because I had called few driving schools and Nigel Richards Driving School had the best reviews and were the friendliest on the phone which sealed the deal for me!

Rhys Hughes
Rhys Hughes
3 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School because we had the number already at home from when they taught my Mum over 20 years ago!! She passed first time and really enjoyed her lessons. My instructor Jon Foulkes was very clear and relaxed making me feel the same way, even on my first lesson. Jon was always early picking me up and fitted me in for lessons even at short notice. I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School because if you want to pass quickly and safely then they can make it happen!

Dyfan Jones
Dyfan Jones
8 months ago

I’ve read and heard a lot of great feedback regarding this school. And true enough, my experience was terrific. I wasn’t stressed learning with Nick (my instructor). I was taught very well and the lessons weren’t complicated at all. I guess this is because my instructor was very competent.

Cara Hammond
Cara Hammond
8 months ago

My friends have had tremendous success with Nigel Richards so there was no doubt that it was my first choice as well! My instructor (Jen Thompson) was really great. She made driving lessons fun and really comfortable. I would recommend this school since the instructors teach their students how to drive for life, and not just for the test.

Justin Thomas
Justin Thomas
8 months ago

What got me into learning from this amazing school is that everyone I knew who enrolled here passed the driving test during their first try! My instructor, John, was very good and he was easy to get along with. No wonder this school has a very good reputation.

Jake Longworth
Jake Longworth
8 months ago

Two of the best things that I could remember from my lessons are the time I was finally told that I’m ready for my test, and my instructor, Jon Folks, being very understanding when I had to reschedule my lessons because of my work commitments. Oh, and the option for block booking is really perfect for busy guys like me!

Leonid Windsor
Leonid Windsor
8 months ago

The things I enjoyed the most in this school are the flexibility of arranging lessons according to my desired schedule as well as the friendly and efficient teaching. Nick Roberts, my instructor, got me up to speed on the road. Overall, I had a great experience from my instructor, the lessons and the support provided by the school. It’s no wonder why good reviews about Nigel Richards are everywhere!

Lois Prile
Lois Prile
8 months ago

Nigel Richards Driving School was an easy choice from the start! The fantastic reviews about the school that I've read from their social media accounts and websites are proofs to that. My instructor, Paul Johns, explained everything clearly. He always has a positive attitude towards driving instruction. That's why I was really confident during my test.

Ellie Williams
Ellie Williams
8 months ago

My instructor, Neil Rowlands, was very patient with me. Everything was explained well, which made my lessons very enjoyable. I had the opportunity to drive with such a great instructor. Thanks to my cousin who also passed the test after learning here because I immediately knew this was the right school for me.

Driving Lessons Wrexham
Maddision Lock
8 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School because it was highly recommended by so many former students in Wrexham. And guess what? I’ve been mentored by no less than THE Nigel Richards! He was very encouraging, patient and fun. He wasn’t also short of giving praises. I learned at a very quick pace.

Lucy Moore
Lucy Moore
8 months ago

My sister completed her driving lessons in this school and she had great time every session with Neil (her driving instructor). It was an obvious choice for me that I'd enroll here too. I highly recommend the school to all driving students because they have the best instructors in the area.

Ffion Collet
Ffion Collet
8 months ago

I’m so glad I came across this school through Facebook. It was highly recommended here in Wrexham so it was an easy decision. Paul, my instructor, was always clam when he was teaching me techniques such as doing a reverse. He is very straight forward and does not make the lessons complicated at all. I always enjoyed my lessons because I felt I made huge progress each time.

Nicola Matthews
Nicola Matthews
8 months ago

I absolutely felt comfortable and at ease all the time when my instructor, Ben Taylor, was teaching me how to drive. He was really patient and made me calm when other drivers on the road were passing by. I also like the school’s flexibility with the student’s schedule since we’re all busy with other stuff as well. A great, great experience indeed!

Alice Gould
Alice Gould
8 months ago

I heard great reviews about this school and prior to enrolling, I knew my instructor, Paul, very well. What makes this experience the best is that I was able to take things at my own pace. This made me motivated to pass during my first exam! I was given good feedback by my instructor every time I finish my session. I highly recommend this school to students.

Driving Lessons Wrexham
Megan Gregory
8 months ago

I've had the opportunity to be instructed by no less than Nigel Richards himself! He explained things the easiest way possible. All throughout the lessons, Nigel was really patient with me. It’s no wonder why he earned an amazing reputation all these years. After months of learning with an incompetent instructor from another school, I finally passed within a matter of weeks after being taught by Nigel. I really recommend this school to everyone.

Louise Morgan
Louise Morgan
8 months ago

I’ve heard really good things about this school. Thanks to a friend, I was introduced to Nigel. My instructor, Andrew Savage, was really good to me. He’s reliable and flexible. I’m quite busy with my other commitments but the school worked around my schedule so that I'd be consistent with my performance. It was a fun and exciting learning experience for 6 months!

Adam Lloyd
Adam Lloyd
8 months ago

I noticed a huge improvement in my driving skills in just a short span of time! Thanks for Nigel Richards Driving School’s instructor, Nick, who taught me to stay focused and be independent in the car made me very, very confident on the road. Many of my friends have also studied here and it was an obvious recommendation because of the great experience they had. The school has many instructors and different classes to fit the schedule of busy students.

Chloe Hooper
Chloe Hooper
8 months ago

By having a calm and very helpful instructor, I was able to really enjoy my experience in this driving school! Jenny, my instructor, helped me get through my nerves really quick despite my nervousness. I’m so glad that my friend recommended me to check out Nigel Richards Driving School. This is a driving lesson experience that all students should try.

Jamie Jones
Jamie Jones
8 months ago

My main reason for choosing Nigel Richards Driving School was the high success pass rates. My instrucutor Jon Foulkes was a genuine guy who taught me well on how things had changed since I first passed my driving test 10 years ago" "I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School due to their good availability, ease of payment options, fair prices, reliability and quality driving instructors.

Morgan Taylor
Morgan Taylor
8 months ago

My greatest weakness is having to perform a parallel parking. It was stressing me a lot. However, Niel, my very helpful instructor, taught me how to drive really well. I enjoyed his company because he taught me lessons without rushing from one to another. This is a very prestigious school that any driving student should consider! The stellar reviews on Facebook and my friends’ recommendation attest to that. I really enjoyed learning how to drive.

Robert Davies
Robert Davies
8 months ago

I just don’t have any bad experience at all when I was learning to drive with my instructor, Paul, who was very friendly and answered all my questions in detail. My friend recommended me to enroll in this school since he had a great time learning until he passed the test.

Lara Becker
Lara Becker
8 months ago

My instructor supported me very well during my lessons. He was easy to get along with apart from the fantastic driving technique that he taught me. I came here because of the amazing reviews I’ve read online.

Louise Morgan
Louise Morgan
8 months ago

Nigel Richards was highly recommended by the people who attended his school and successfully passed the test. I decided to give it a try, and I must say that it’s really a good school since it worked around my schedule. My instructor, Andrew Savage, is very reliable, flexible and cool! All my experiences during the past six months were simply the best.

Jack William Griffiths
Jack William Griffiths
8 months ago

There wasn’t any bad experience with the Nigel Richards Driving School at all! I’d rate it 10 out of 10! It’s the best school there is in Wrexham. I came to know about the school on Facebook and it was certainly the best decision. I couldn’t forget the time I finally got comfortable being on the road as the instructor gave me more independence on the wheel.

Leah Edwards
Leah Edwards
8 months ago

I've heard about the many amazing reviews about this school so when I finally decided to take my driving classes, it was an obvious choice all along! The lessons were more challenging that I expected but the instructor made things easy to understand. He made me calm my nerves because he was very patient too. There are many reasons why I should recommend Nigel Richards Driving School. They have the country's best instructors, and you'd get memorable moments while learning. Thank you for all the support, guys!

William Roberts
William Roberts
8 months ago

If there's one thing that I could best describe the driving instructor, that would be PATIENT. He was very calm as he worked on all things that I needed to improve on. The entire experience exceeded my expectations. I'm so glad that my friend recommended me this school. I couldn't forget this funny experience. I was unware that my instructor was already at school, and I was at home thinking that there was no class! "I'm so glad I passed the driving test!

Caitlin Robers
Caitlin Robers
8 months ago

I enrolled in Nigel Richards Driving School upon the recommendation of a friend. It turned out that this was the best decision I made! My instructor, Andy, made me really feel comfortable and confident on the road. There was a time when I got stuck in heavy snow for about 20 minutes and Andy and I laughed about it. I would definitely recommend the school to my friends and family because I want them to have fun while learning how to drive.

Eloise O'Malley
Eloise O’Malley
8 months ago

I found (my instructor) Nick’s teaching skills very useful! To be honest, there was nothing bad to say about this experience. In fact, learning was very enjoyable and there were a lot of funny moments as well! I was very glad to have gotten to know about the school through past students’ amazing reviews on his website.

Lydia Brown-Body
Lydia Brown-Body
8 months ago

Thank you for your help and getting me on the road! I really enjoyed the experience after a friend recommended me to take my lessons with you. The teaching method really suited me well, and this will be very useful now that I have passed the test! I would definitely recommend the school to a friend because I didn’t fell rushed or pushed, which for me was really important as a student driver. The best things about Nigel Richards Driving School are the very flexible lesson schedules and the great instructors! I can’t say anything bad about my experience because even when things didn’t go as planned, the school immediately found replacement cars so I could continue with my lessons. Did I say I was able to drive a very new car a couple of times? I could probably never have that chance again (until I buy a new car very soon!).

Default Avatar125
Megan Williams
8 months ago

I was recommended through Facebook to give Nigel Richards Driving School a try. At first, I was nervous but Nick (my instructor) made our lessons clear and a lot easier to follow. The chatchat with him was always a laugh too because he made the lessons fun and enjoyable. The best thing were the driving tips that my instructor gave me, which I still remember now that I’m finally driving my own car.

Default Avatar125
Hannah Knight
8 months ago

I was recommended to Nigel Richards Driving School by a friend and learning to drive with them exceeded my expectations, as I had so much fun! I found the instructors teaching methods really easy to understand and remember. I too would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School as I really enjoyed being taught by my instructor Paul Johns and there was nothing bad about my experience.

Joe Ely
Joe Ely
8 months ago

My lessons were always fun and I could reply on my instructor showing up in time" "I found their teaching methods very effective and things were alwats explained well before we did them. I would definitely recomnend Nigel Richards Driving School as the lessons were always professional and productive.

Matt Roberts
Matt Roberts
8 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School due to all the Good Reviews from everyone" "I found driving harder than I expected. My instructor was good, always stayed calm when I made a mistake and was always polite and punctual for lessons" "I would definitely recommend Nigel Richards Driving School as they are a local company with alot of experience for all different types of drivers and cater well for the learners needs.

Zoe Wheatley
Zoe Wheatley
8 months ago

I heard really good things about Jen and Nigel Richards Driving School and I found learning to drive with them really relaxed compared to my last driving instructor! I absolutley loved it once I got over my nerves. Jen was fantastic! She always listened and explained/showed me well (however many times I couldnt get my head around things!) I loved doing things in stages and being pushed when needed, she made is fun also I loved my homework each week! YES I would 100% recommend them. Such a good team, and if all the others are like Jen driving must be a breeze, also I liked the organisation of pre-payments and bulk courses-kept me going!

Alex Cooper
Alex Cooper
8 months ago

My instructor Nick Roberts was a good teacher because he taught me skills for life, not just to pass the test. He helped me make a safe driver. His teaching methods were good, he was patient and he explained everything carefully and clearly. I would recommend using Nigel Richards Driving School because both myself and my sister Jenny passed first time with them!

Charles Roberts
Charles Roberts
8 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School for the personal, tailored service that you don't get with the larger chain driving schools" "The learning experience was easy, confidence boosting and personable, my instructor Paul Johns was very easy to talk to, learn from, ask questions and was very knowledgeable" "I would recommend this school for the confidence my instructor regularly instilled in me and am recommending to my partner who wlaos has confidence issues with driving and has been let down by other instructors in the area.

Tasha Leese
Tasha Leese
8 months ago

My instructor Colin Lewis definitely explained everything I needed to know to get through my test, he was clear and consise in his teaching methods. Everyone at Nigel Richards Driving School was very friendly and Colin was so easy to get along with explaiing the maneouvures very in simple terms" "Yes I would recommned Nigel Ricahrds Driving School as we were also recommended to them by a work colleague of my mothers.

Bethan Williams
Bethan Williams
8 months ago

I thought Colin was a very good instructor and had alot of patience which was needed I thought he done very well! I would recommend Nigel Richards Drivign School to learn to drive in Wrexham because they have good teaching methods and alot of patience!

Philippa Thomas
Philippa Thomas
8 months ago

Paul was really lovely and I so enjoyed my lessons, the fact I passed 1st time also helped!" "I found his instructional methods for driving and the manoevures easy to follow and remember and I was constantly reminded of my mirror checks and observations which I eventually learned well" "Iwould definitely recommend Nigel Richards Driving School and my instructor Paul Johns.

Emma Wynne
Emma Wynne
8 months ago

Learning to drive was more difficult than I expected, but also much more fun than I expected! I chose Nigel Richards Driving School based on their reviews and I had a blast with my instructor Jen Thompson, I felt comfortable in gaining confidence behind the wheel and had so many funny moments! I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School for their fair price rates and quality lessons...thank you.

Rhys Williams
Rhys Williams
8 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School as they were the only school to return my call!" "I found learning to drive similar to my expectations and the instrcutor methods were brilliant, lots ot tips and tricks and the maneouvures were explained in great detail. I would definitely recommend to friends as I had no problems and enjoyed every lesson, the best thing being that the teaching methods were tailored to the way I like to learn and the instructor was extremely friendly and helpful!

Natasha Hunter
Natasha Hunter
8 months ago

I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School for the proactive teaching style adn patience shown by my instructor Neil Rowlands" "They weree recommended to me adn I contact them on Facebook" "Learning to drive was alot better tan I imagined it was going to be and I was taught such memorable ways to do the maneouvures.

Alice Foster
Alice Foster
8 months ago

Learning to drive with Nigel Richards Driving School was very good as my instructor Ben used a variety of methods when I didnt understand" "I chose them based on the Good Reputation around Wrexham and I would recommend as I found them very patient and a good knowledge of driving when I made mistakes Ben knew the reason and how to help me learn. If I was uncomfortable on certain areas we would go over until i felt comfortable" "I Always enjoyed having a weekly lesson, Thanks.

Luca Williams
Luca Williams
8 months ago

I found Nigel Richards Driving School better than my previous instructor!" "My instructor Jenny Thompson was fantastic, the best instructor I could imagined!" "And the best thing of all was I started to look forward to my lessons for the first time!" " I have already recommended people to this school as I believe they would like the teaching style.

Lauren Evans
Lauren Evans
8 months ago

I found Ben Taylor the instructors teaching methods Very Helpful, he drew diagrams to help me better visualise the roads. Ben also pushed me when it came to driving but never so far that I was too far out of my comfort zone" "I chose Nigel Richards Driving School because of the Fantastic Reviews on the website, and I had a lovely teacher who I will sincerely miss who helped me pass 1st time...Thank you!

Leanne Laing
Leanne Laing
8 months ago

I found my driving lessons with Nigel Richards Driving School always fun and I was very much at ease, another driving instructor recommended them to me" "The instruction was very clear and if needed things were written down as well" "There wasnt any bad things about the experinece and I would recommend them as it is a great driving school and buit me up to be a confident driver" "All my lessons were fun and I alawys walked away with a smile on my face!

Annes Duda
Annes Duda
8 months ago

Nigel Richards Driving School was recommended to me by friends and past colleagues. I had had previous driving experience, but found this driving school very enjoyable." "During my lessons I recommended a friend and colleague to this driving school and she is currently learning with them. Ben was a fantastic instructor, he was friendly and calm and his teaching methods suited me. If I needed him to explain anything he would do so by several methods if required.

Daniel Tynan
Daniel Tynan
8 months ago

They were brilliant and I expceted learning to drive to be as difficult as it was! My istructor Ben Taylor was a perfectionist in every way maneouvures, general driving and awareness. I felot comfortable on every lesson and the best thing was being kept calm and enojying every moment" Thank you for all your help, much appreciated.

Joe Roberts
Joe Roberts
8 months ago

Good reports from former customers was my choice decision to go learn with Nigel Richards Driving School. I found learning to drive to be FAB and my instructor Neil Rowlands had a great attitude and is an asset to the driving school! I have recommended to my friends and my sister will definately use Nigel Richards Driving School when she is 17 next May.

Lisa Bullock
Lisa Bullock
8 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School because of the help i received during my first phone call to them after getting number off internet. My instructor Ben Taylor was Super, patient and helpful and I have already recommeneded them. The best part was giving Ben the thumbs up when I had passed, thank you all!

Amanda Joseph
Amanda Joseph
8 months ago

Competitive prices, good instructors and lots of positive recommendations from other happy customers are the reasons I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School" "Great moment was mastering my reverse park in front of my examiner right before the test...it was Perfect!" "I found my instructor Ben Taylor very patient and calm and he explained things very thoroughly and very effective" "Thank you for the opportunity and patience!

Catrina Jones
Catrina Jones
8 months ago

10 x better than what I thought!!" I heard from a friend that it was a fantastic driving school and easily found the number on the website" "My instructor was tremendous he ensured I was comfortable and ready for my overall result. He kept practising until I hit the nail on the head, which didn't take long with an instructor like this!" "100% YES I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School as it was BY FAR the best driving school I had used, switching to them was the best decision I have ever made and I simply would not recommend any other driving school!" "The best thing was feeling comfortable and having my confidence boosted to get the end result" "Thanks for all the help on passing my test it was more than a pleasure to be taught by you and I will be recommending you to everyone!

Jordan Heath
Jordan Heath
8 months ago

Yes I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School to my friends and family as they were Very helpful and frienddly and I got their number off a friend recommendation!" "I felt very comfortable and had clear instruction, which made it much easier to do the maneouvures.

Josh Powell
Josh Powell
8 months ago

Patient, encouraging, informative and enjoyable was how I found the instructors methods at Nigel Richards Driving School and the nice conversations every time helped stop stress even when I was holding 7 cars up on my parallel park!!" "I had a lot of friends recommend them and got the number off the website" "I found the best thing was friendly instructors, convenient times and in pick up and drop off points...lessons planned for you!

Joseph Vella
8 months ago

I found my instructors methods to be straight forward and easy to understand" "I was able to pass well under a year and I found the prices to be very reasonable" "Got the recommendation and the number from a friend and I best enjoyed passing 1st time!

Ryan Williams
Ryan Williams
8 months ago

My friend told me about Nigel Richards Driving School and gave me their number" Driving was much easier than I thought it was going to be due to the instructors really good and informative teaching methods and I found it really easy to take in the information" "I have already recommended the school because of all the help they gave me to help me pass first time" "The best thing about learning to drive with Nigel Richards Driving School was that I could pick my times to fit around my jobs..thank you!

Nathaniel Baldwin
Nathaniel Baldwin
8 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School from good reviews from my friends" "I got the contact number off Facebook and found the learning great" "Icould not have asked anymore of my instructor and I would highly recommend Nigel Richards Driving School to my friends and family.

Geoff Pettit
Geoff Pettit
8 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School as they were recommended by a friend and I was very impressed with my insturctor, he picked up on any bad habits I had and the practice tests really helped" "Yes I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School because my instructor told me exactly how to drive well to pass my test.

Charlotte Williams
Charlotte Williams
8 months ago

I found learning to drive really easy as I thought it was going to be hard and confusing" "It was the good reviews on Facebook and website that I chose to learn with Nigel Richards Driving School" "I found the instructor to be FANTASTIC as his methods were really simple thought through instructions with simple reference points. he was very supportive and made learning easy" "I would recommend to my friends as they were friendly and made me at ease as never driven before, he supportive, calm and always on time or early. I cant praise them enough for getting me throuhg my test and learning me!!" "Such exellent instructors compared to nightmare instructors that my friends have had!

Alex Jones
Alex Jones
8 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School because two of my friends learnt with them" "Learning to drive was harder than I thought and my instructors methods were very good, often quite critical but I think this helped me on the long run" "I would definitely recommend Nigel Richards Driving School for the great tuition and I wasn't held back at all" "I really enjoyed learning to drive with Pete, hes a great instructor and a really nice bloke, thanks.

Alice Jones
Alice Jones
8 months ago

I was recommended to use Nigel Richards Driving School by my friends and got the number off the website” “I was initially nervous about driving but I soon felt at ease and comfortable behind the wheel from the first lesson!” “I found the instructors methods excellent I have no criticism . Teaching methods such as guidelines on maneouvures were particularly useful” “Yes I would recommend as the driving lessons were enjoyable and instructions clear and made driving seem easy” “My driving lessons were always enjoyable with a good sense of humour, sadly I wish my examiner had the same approach as I would have felt more at ease on my test!

Richard Houghton
Richard Houghton
8 months ago

A good reputation was reason I chose NigelRichards Driving School and got the number off previous customers." "Learning to drive was more technical than I imagined but I thought the instructors methods were very helpful in telling me exactly what I needed to do in a clear way" "I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School as all the instructors in the company follow the same teaching to a high standard" "I found dual carriageway driving stressful, recersing and bay parking more enjoyable and Petes jokes were terrrible,,haha! Thanks.

Hannah Killick
Hannah Killick
8 months ago

Nigel Richards Driving School was highly recommended and learning to drive with them filled me with confidence and they had brilliant learning techniques unlike any other driving schools” “I found the instructors methods excellent, the man is a Genius! Everything was made so simple and it was fun to learn and I looked forward to my lessons” “I would definitely recommend because this is the best driving school around by far!” “The worst thing about passing test is that I will miss my lessons

Rebekah Millward
Rebekah Millward
8 months ago

I used Nigel Richards Driving School because other friends had used it before" "Learning to drive was easier than I expected, the instructors methods were easy to follow and made clear" "I would recommend them as the instructor was very patient even when I got a few things wrong several times!" "They are great value for money and you know what you are getting for the money" "Thank you to Simon for having the patience and to NIgel for value for money lessons!

Carlie Griffiths
Carlie Griffiths
8 months ago

Family recommendations was the reason I chose Nigel Richards Driving School, and my God Mother booked the lessons using Facebook” “Ithought it was going to be really hard to learn to drive but was easier as the the lessons progressed” “All my lessons were enjoyable and the instructors methods were exellent and explained properly so I could understand” “I would recommend using Nigel Richards Driving School because I thourghly enjoyed my lessons and couldnt have passed without their help, the lessons were well thought out, well covered and were easy to follow” “Im going to miss having my lessons!

Lewis Owens
Lewis Owens
8 months ago

Recommendations were the reason I chose Nigel Richards Driving School" "Got number from family member and found learning to drive easier than expected" "The instructors methods were very good and thorough and I would recommend myself due to the good service provided and the instruction was second to none!!" "I felt I wasnt going to pass on lesson before test but it was great when I did pass 1st time!

Scott Leckie
Scott Leckie
8 months ago

Hearing good things from friends was the reason I chose Nigel Richards Driving School to learn to drive” “Learning to drive was harder than I expected but I found the instructors methods very good and I learnt quickly” “The reason I would recommend them is because the standard is very high and resulted in me being able to drive well.

Abby Richards
Abby Richards
8 months ago

The 10 lessons offer on the website was the reason I chose Nigel Richards Driving School, and learning with them was easier than I expected" "I found my instructors teaching methods Very Good, he was calm throughout all my lessons and gave clear concise instructions which was helpful. The teaching methods were very good especially with regard to reference points as this made it alot easier!" "I would definately recommend because 1. Very cheap because of deal compared to other driving schools 2. Driving instructors are very good, professional and the methods are easy to understand" "A good moment was seeing my best friend of mine learning to drive in another Nigel Richards Driving School car alongside me!" "Thank you all the Nigel Richards Driving School team, will definately reccomend to all my friends!

Laura Hughes
Laura Hughes
8 months ago

Having had 2 previous instructors I was very apprehensive, but my instructor put me at ease straight away” “I chose Nigel Richards Driving School due to the good reviews on the website and called from the number on there” “I found the instructors methods exellent and they took the time to explain everything thoroughly and tailored lessons specifically to my needs” “Yes I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School as the instructors are exellent which enables you to learn in a comfortable enviroment. Time is taken to ensure your needs are considered and lessons adapted accordingly” “Having experienced 2 different instructors before and failing to even get on the bypass after 20 lessons this expereience could not have been any better!” “I would like to thank them for giving me the confidence to achieve what I never thought was possible!

Leighton Rees Jones
Leighton Rees Jones
8 months ago

Friends told me about Nigel Richards Driving School and I got the number off neighbours" "Learning to drive was good, I found the instructors methods very easy to follow and ways of explaining were good" "I would recommend due to the reasonable price and the very good tuition" "Everything was good no negatives!

Emma Roden
Emma Roden
8 months ago

Learning to drive was much better than I expected!” “I seen Nigel Richards Driving School website all over Facebook and contacted them over Facebook” “I found my instructors methods alot easier than I thought. All the methods are very simple and easy to understand” “Yes I would recommend them as I there isnt a better driving school than Nigel Richards Driving School and it was so easy to understand and they have alot of time for their pupils” “I dont have any worse thing to say about them everything was simple to understand and broken down if not and super friendly.

Lucy Hughes
Lucy Hughes
8 months ago

I used Nigel Richards Driving School because my Mum knew them well” “Learning to drive was alot better than I thought it would be as I found the instructors methods really good, they helped me to complete maneouvures on the first attempt” “I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School because all the lessons were fun and not boring and all teaching methods were useful and anything I was unsure with was taught until I got it” “Passing 1st time was brilliant!!

Albert Myint
Albert Myint
8 months ago

Nigel Richards Driving School was the closest one to my house and I got the number off the website” “Learning to drive was much more enjoyable than I expected as I found the instructors methods exellent, and they gave me alot of freedom behind the wheel and confidence as well as teaching me and mentoring my driving skills” “I would recommend them as the driving school as a whole is well organised with large availability due to the number of instructors and prices/offers as very well priced in comparison with other driving schools” “Best thing was passing first time with only 3 minors!

Amy Plumb
Amy Plumb
8 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School from Google due to the good website and price of lessons” “Learning to drive was harder than I expected but my instructor made it easy to follow and made me feel comfortable when driving” “I would definately recommend because I was taught well and was encouraged” “Best thing was the flexibility in lesson times and communication between the driving instructor and myself.

Emma Jones
Emma Jones
8 months ago

I had heard good things about Nigel Richards Driving School was the reason I chose them, and got the number off the website” “Learning to drive took longer than I thought” ” I found the instructors teaching methods really good. It was helpful all the little markers on the car which helped with the manoeuvres” “Also, really calm and patient instructor made me feel at ease. Very positive as well, which made me believe I could do it!” “And for those reasons I would recommend” “Thank you so much.

Ryan Williams
Ryan Williams
8 months ago

The Great Reviews were the reason I chose Nigel Richards Driving School” I got very clear teaching off my insructor and great use of diagrams and demo driving” “I would and already have recommended Nigel Richards Driving School due to the very professional website and great communication through arranging lessons” “I enjoyed every lesson and Karen made learning a great experience!

William Price
William Price
8 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School because of the exellent Pass Rate and they taught my parents to drive!!” “I found the instructors methods very good due to their attitude and patience” ” I have already recommended them due the High 1st time pass rate” “The best thing was being confident with a Good Instructor at the side of me.

Kirsty Thomas
Kirsty Thomas
8 months ago

The brilliant Pass Rate of Nigel Richards Driving School was why I chose them and a friend recommended and gave me the number” “Learning to drive was so much easier to understand than I thought it was going to be” “I found the instructors methods easy to understand and grasp. They were explained simply and diagrams used as a visual concept” “I would most definately recommend because of how at ease I was put and that made learning easier and fun” “the best thing was how at ease and comfortable I felt!

Robert Owens
Robert Owens
8 months ago

I got the contact number for Nigel Richards Driving School from a friend John Price who had learned with them years ago” “Its was an enjoyable experience and I found the instructors teaching methods exellent!” “I would definately recommend as the instructor was very patient and helpful in keeping me calm and making me feel confident.

Sophie Hughes
Sophie Hughes
8 months ago

A friends recommendation was the reason I chose Nigel Richards Driving School and they gave me the number” “I found it a good experience and the instructors methods were very good” “I would recommend as I had a really good time and the result showed how good the teaching was” “One of the best things was how relaxed I felt” “Thanks for a GREAT experience!

Laura Goodwin
Laura Goodwin
8 months ago

After learning to drive previously and not enjoying driving, I was a little unsure. But im glad I made the right choice with Nigel Richards Driving School” “”Nigel Richards Driving School came highly recommended and I got the number from the website” “I found the instructors methods Brilliant! Couldnt praise them enough. She was lovely, patient, consistent, thorough and professional. She mixed up lessons and tried new methods of learning to adapt to my needs” “I would definately recommend Nigel Richards Driving School as they were friendly, professional, consistent and reliable. Nothing was too much trouble and the staff were always available if needed. Great instructors who love their job and gain great results” “Again I would be happy to recommend to family and friends and know that they would be safely taken care of.” “Thoroughlly enjoyed my whole learning experience. It had become something I looked forward to weekly and not seen as a chore!” “Thank you all so much!

Josh Ithell
Josh Ithell
8 months ago

It was good feedback on the website and Facebook that made me choose Nigel Richards Driving School to learn to drive, and I contacted on Facebook” “Learning to drive was an exellent experience due to the easy going instructor” “Yes I would definatley recommend Nigel Richards Driving School as they are the best driving school in Wrexham!” “Best thing was my great instructor Mike Roberts, great instructor with great advice.

Carlie Griffiths
Carlie Griffiths
8 months ago

My God mother Sue Jones messaged Nigel Richards Driving School on Faceebook as they were recommnended by a family friend” “I thought it was going to be really hard to drive but it was easier as the lessons progressed” “I found the instructors teaching methods were enjoyable and explained properly so I could understand” Yes!!! I would recommend because I thourghly enjoyed my lessons and I couldnt have passed without your help. Lessons were well thought out. well covered and easy to follow” “A good thing was the banter on the lessons which made me mre relaxed”. PS Im going to miss my lessons!

Matthew R Jones
Matthew R Jones
8 months ago

Choosing Nigel Richards Driving School came down to recommendation and value for money" "Learning to drive with my instructor Ben Taylor was better than I expected, he made me feel confident and I never felt bossed about. I learnt at my own pace" " I would definately recommend as I felt well prepared and confident" "Best thing was passing my theory and practical driving tests 1st time!!

Emma Binnion
Emma Binnion
8 months ago

The very appealing website and hearing good things were the reasons I chose Nigel Richards Driving School. Learning to drive was much more complex than I thought until Nigel! Things got much less scary after that! The instructors teaching methods were Fantastic!! After several instructors Nigels methods made everything seem so much easier. Confidence building, easy to learn manoeuvures, patient instruction and lots of experience that I trusted are the reasons that I will be recommending Nigel Richards Driving School. And all the motivating chats with Nigel were inspirational!! Thank you!

Katie Ann Roberts
Katie Ann Roberts
8 months ago

A personal recommendation from a friend caused me to choose Nigel Richards Driving School" "I found both Nigel and Karen Goodalls teaching methods were fantastic!" "I would recommend due to the professionalism" "Everything was exellent and there were too many memorable moments to mention" "Thanks Nigel and Karen and look out for a light green Beetle!

Jordy Wiliiams
Jordy Wiliiams
8 months ago

Got the number off the website as I had seen the cars driving around” “Learning to drive was harder than I anticipated” “The instruction methods were clear and I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School as they were reliable and I got value for money, also found them punctual throughout the rainy Winter that I learned to drive!

Alex Williams
Alex Williams
8 months ago

I was recommended to Nigel Richards Driving School by someone learning with them” “I found the learning experience much better than I expected and I learnt so much, so fast!!” “My instructor Karen Goodall methods were Amazing, she evaluated me on the first lesson to see what I knew and built up from there, saving me time and money rather than starting from scratch” “Yes I would also recommend Nigel Richards Driving School because they teach alot of different things and are very patient and understanding, I have already recommended!” “Karen was amazing and she got me to drive safe and I enjoyed it, Thank you!

Ryan Price
Ryan Price
8 months ago

High driving test pass rate was the reason I chose Nigel Richards Driving School” “I got number off the website and I passed within 20 lessons, which I was suprised about! It was alot easier than I thought” “I would definately recommend Nigel Richards Driving School to everyone I know because of how quick the progress is!” “The guidelines for the maneouvures especially the parking were the best!” “Driving at night and having to overtake at night have been my most memorable experiences since passing and I have hardly been home since passing!

Laura Green
Laura Green
8 months ago

My reason for choosing Nigel Richards Driving School was that my sister had learnt with them and I got the contact number through Google” “Learning to drive was much easier than I thought it would be. The instruction methods were exellent and for me using drawings and diagrams to explain a maneouvure was perfect!” “I would recommend to friends because of the exellent standard of teaching and experience” “The best thing was the exellent guidance and reassurance while driving

Emma Tomlinson
Emma Tomlinson
8 months ago

I was recommended to Nigel Richards Driving School by a friend and I enjoyed it more than I thought I would” “I found the instructors teaching methods easy to understand” ” I felt at ease, comfortable and and you gave me the push I needed to pass my driving test” “I also admired the honesty of just getting it done in only the required ammount of lessons and to the test standard” “Thanks for getting me through the driving test on a beautiful sunny Wednesday morning, I am now free to go where I please!

Ryan Johns
Ryan Johns
8 months ago

Heard good reviews and my sister used Nigel Richards Driving School was my reason for choosing” “I found the teaching methods were very good, and made it all simple to understand” “I would definately recommend to friends as I had a good teacher and easiest ways were expalined to me to get things done” “I got along well with the instructor and it made it easy to learn.

Tom Adams
Tom Adams
8 months ago

First time pass ratio was the reason I chose Nigel Richards Driving School” “Learning to drive was much easier than I expected and I thought the instructors teaching methods were really good as there was always a tip in order to do the maneouvures in the car and this made learning to drive much easier” “I would and already have recommended Nigel Richards Driving School because I was so successfull the teaching methods and the instructors were always patient with me” “The best thing was the way I was taught to do everything, as it was explained really easily and so became easily doable! Cheers again!

Zara Blain
Zara Blain
8 months ago

I had been told exellent reviews was the reason for choosing Nigel Richards Driving School, and I found it an enjoyable experience” “I found the teaching methods very good, made to feel at ease and no pressure” I would most definately recommend Nigel Richards Driving School as its a very easy going and patient driving school to learn with” “The best experience was the warm welcoming manner and being told to look for the “Daffodils” at the Wrexham Driving Test Centre!

Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
8 months ago

Instructors teaching methods were Fantastic, I was always made to feel confident and at ease with my driving and maneouvures were explained Brilliantly to seem simple and easy to do” “I was recommended to call Nigel Richards Driving School by friends and family and I found the experience much more fun and less scary than I imagined” “Yes I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School because I passed much sooner than I expected, First Time and with confidcence” “It was fun, friendly and efficient, I passed quickly and enjoyed every lesson” Thank you!

Rebecca Prescott
Rebecca Prescott
8 months ago

Good Feedback was the reason I chose Nigel Richards Driving School” Got number from a family member and learning to drive was BRILLIANT and the instructors teaching methds were Exellent!” “I would definately recommend as I was snapped out of my bad habits very quickly, and made to feel at ease” “The best thing was …Everything!! And passing after only 3 lessons, I learnt so much!!

Charlotte Bride
Charlotte Bride
8 months ago

Good reputation in Wrexham was the reason I chose Nigel Richards Driving School ” Driving was more difficult than I imagined but the instructors teaching methods were very professional and supportive” I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School as they are reliable, friendly and exellent instructors which made me feel at ease, enjoyable and relaxed experience. Thank you once again for all your help and support.

Josh Thomas
Josh Thomas
8 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School as it was close to my house and I heard it was very good” “Learning to drive was a bit harder than I expected but I found the instructors methods very clear and if I was unsure I would always be helped” “I would recommend to friends as I found it good and supportive, I was helped with both the Theory and the Practical parts of driving, and my best moment was passing my driving test in Wrexham!!

Abigail Duckett
Abigail Duckett
8 months ago

Family and friends recommended Nigel Richards Driving School to me and learning to drive was what I expected with some things easier" "I found the instruction methods very good, clear instructions, everything well explained and I knew exactly what to do" "Learned to drive quickly, always knew when I was doing well and what I needed to improve on" "I would definitely recommend! I really enjoyed it, exellent tuition, had a laugh at the same time and reasonable price!""Had lots of laughs and not been off the road since passing...THANK YOU!

Lucy Jones
Lucy Jones
8 months ago

My brother recommended Nigel Richards Driving School and I found the experience less scary than I thought it would be!” “The instruction methods were easy to follow and remember” “The best part of the instruction was the increasing and perfecting of driving skills every lesson, I am now a confident driver and felt at ease on the lessons and I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School to my friends…Thank you!

Charlotte Brookfield
Charlotte Brookfield
8 months ago

Learning to drive was not what I expected, it was enjoyable and not as hard as I thought it would be!” “I chose Nigel Richards Driving School as all my family had used them and I easily found the number through Facebook” “The instuction methods used were very helpful and always answered any questions, everything was very understandable and easy to remember” “I would recommend to friends because of the friendly and funny driving experience which made it enjoyable and made me feel very confident” “The best thing was how confident I was made to feel and how every lesson was full of laughter!!” “Thank you for everything.

Jess Evans
Jess Evans
8 months ago

Learning to drive was a bit more nervous an experience than I expected” “I found the instructors methods were great, the instructions sunk in easily and was able to do each of them after a couple of lessons practicing them” ” I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School to a friend as I found it easy to get along with the instructors and felt at ease in the car” “Passing my test was the best birthday present and having the ability to drive!” “Passing my driving test 1st time tops everything!! Thank you so much!

Mattew Edwards
Mattew Edwards
8 months ago

Recommended to Nigel Richards Driving School by my brother as they taught him to drive" "I found I was driving on the roads much sooner than I expected!" "The driving instructors teaching methods were clear, helpful and easy to remember- they helped me to break down the execises into simple steps" " I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School as I feel I have been taught to be a good and competent driver and feel comfortable in the road situations and I feel this is down to the tuition I recieved" "The best pert for me was the clarity with which I was taught!

Peter Cowlishaw
Peter Cowlishaw
8 months ago

Learning to drive was as I expected, as my sister had passed with Nigel Richards Driving School and my family already had the number to ring" "I found the teching methods clear and precise. Happy to take time on things that I was less good at and didnt put me in any uncomfortable situations" Yes I would recommend as lessons were organised at my time without changes, friendly to get along with and an exellent patient instructor.

Rhiannon Jones
Rhiannon Jones
8 months ago

Learning to drive was really good and I chose Nigel Richards Driving School because of how many people already use them” ” I found the instructors teaching methods to be really good, explained everything and was patient” “I would recommend because of the good Pass Rate and how quickly I passed.

Kelly Pugh
Kelly Pugh
8 months ago

Learning to drive was the best thing ive ever done!” “Both my brother and sister passed with Nigel Richards Driving School and they gave me the encouragement and the number” ” I found the instruction methods to be exellent!” And I would recommend because of the good instrutction received, and passing 1st time due to having a patient and positive instructor.

Meg Hughes
Meg Hughes
8 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School as the Facebook page looked really good and they were getting alot of people passing, I also booked my first lesson on Facebook. Learning to drive was slightly harder than I expected, but the instructors teaching methods were brilliant and soon as I started learning I could see a great improvement in myself, and the tips and tricks helped alot. I would definately recommend as the teaching methods were brilliant and such a friendly instructor I felt like I had known him a long time, no awkwardness. Thank you Nigel!

Sophie Mcinerney
Sophie Mcinerney
8 months ago

The good pass rate made me choose Nigel Richards Driving School. Learning to drive was great, I enjoyed my lessons and found the instructional methods very good. I have already recommended to people and they also passed first time!! I miss my lessons!

Dominque Reynolds
Dominque Reynolds
8 months ago

My brother passed with Nigel Richards Driving School so thats why I called them" "Learning to drive was easier than I expected, I found the instructors techniques BRILLIANT!!" "Manoeuvres were explained and written in simple form with step to step guides om what to look for and diagrams."I would definitely recommend as I was put at ease, made to feel confident and given lots of patient instruction" "Easy to talk to and things explained so simply are the main things I liked and I laughed and learnt on all my lessons!!

Jack Peers
Jack Peers
8 months ago

My mum chose Nigel Richards Driving School for a birthday present based on price, value and pass rate” “Learning to drive was easier than I imagined and I found the instructor to be always very punctual, very helpful and the teaching methods were very clear and easy to understand” “YES I would recommend for sure as always arrived on time and I looked forward to my lessons as I was made to feel comfortable and confident” “I passed quickly and my most memorable moment was my first driving lesson as I had been looking forward to it for a long while.

Erica Lawton
Erica Lawton
8 months ago

A previous student told me to phone and gave me the number. I found the instructional methods a very high standard and the test itself easier than expected. I would 100% yes..yes…yes recommend as the lessons make you feel at ease, relaxed enviroment with a high standard of teaching. Passing my test was a great moment and many other great moment during the lessons, I will miss our chats…Thank you!!

Lauren Richards
Lauren Richards
8 months ago

Learning to drive was harder than I expected but my instructors teaching methods explained the maneouvures etc really well and writing down notes for me to take home and revise was very helpful. I got the number from friends who recommended Nigel Richards Driving School and I would also recommend as my instructor was easy to have a chat with, loves Maccies…ha ha! And had alot of patience as I struggled with certain maneouvures. I always felt very comfortable in the car and had a laugh especially when I tricked him into thinking I was going to start a turn in the road in reverse on my pretest lesson!

Adam Houlding
8 months ago

It was great to be treated like an adult and the instruction was more fun than I expected! My brother recommended Nigel Richards Driving School for driving lessons. All the teaching methods were very good and easy to keep on track to passing the test. Keeping my eyes on the road when seeing a rally prepared Escort was the hardest thing!! Ha ha! I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School because the teaching methods were very good.

Rebecca Williams
Rebecca Williams
8 months ago

Positive Online feedback was the reason I chose Nigel Richards Driving School and I got the number online. Learning to drive was fantastic!! Was very very nervous to start but was soon put at ease. I found my instructors methods very useful and effective, put me at ease about driving from my very first lesson and always made the time for lessons when needed…5 Star!! I would definately recommend Nigel Richards Driving School for driving lessons in Wrexham because I considered them, very helpful, calm and had a genuine passion for the job and brilliant value for money!!

Ffion Hughes
Ffion Hughes
8 months ago

I heard it was good from my sister was the reason I chose Nigel Richards DrivingSchool. Learning was easier than I expected in some respects like gear changing etc. Being reminded to “breathe” whilst on the bypass was also usefull advice..ha ha! I found the instruction very usefull with the little ways to remember things. I have already recommended Nigel Richards Driving School because from the beginning I was made to feel welcome and the patience really put me at ease. Thanks again!

Amy Parry
Amy Parry
8 months ago

Friends recommended me to Nigel Richards Driving School and I found learning to drive went really well compared to what I expected! I thought the instructional methods used were simple and easy to follow. The way I was taught was easy to follow and got me through my test first time, thats why I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School!

Pat Edwards
Pat Edwards
8 months ago

A friend and work collegue told me to call Nigel Richards Driving School as she had learned with them. I was made to feel at ease from the first lesson and found the instruction very patient, encouraging, thourogh and understanding. I would definatley recommend as I was made to feel at ease and received very good instruction.

Dannny Williams
Dannny Williams
8 months ago

Learning to drive was alot easier than what I expected. The instructors methods were helpful and made things easy to understand. I was recommended to Nigel Richards Driving School by friends and I would recommend them they are the best instructors in the area and make EVERYTHING easy to understand. Thanks for all your help and getting me through my test so quickly (1 Month).

Ian Houlding
Ian Houlding
8 months ago

My family all recommended I call NIgel Richards Driving School. Learning to drive was more difficult than I expected. But I found the instruction clear and easy to understand. Showing diagrams made it easier to visualise the maneuovures. For the good, clear, and easy to understand instruction I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School.

Hannah Bowring
Hannah Bowring
8 months ago

Being highly recommended by plenty of people was the reason I chose Nigel Richards Driving School. The number was easy to find on the driving school website. Learning to drive was more difficult than I expected to start with but I progressed well into a confident driver and found the experience enjoyable due to the teaching methods being very effective and simple. This helped me learn faster and better. I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School because of the years of experience which showed in my preperation resulting in me getting a 3 minor pass!

Rachel Thomas
Rachel Thomas
8 months ago

I enjoyed learning to drive and all my driving lessons. Family and friends told me to call Nigel Richards Driving School and they gave me the number. I found the instuction helpful and really easy to understand. I would recommend Nigel Richards Drving School for driving lessons because of the reasonable price and the good instruction..Thank you.

Danny Williams
Danny Williams
8 months ago

Nigel Richards Driving School came highly recommended and the number was given to me. Learning to drive was Brilliant, best experience of my life so far! My instructors teaching methods were very good and taught me lots of new things every driving lesson. I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School because of the fantastic instruction I received from the driving instructor.

Matt Williams
Matt Williams
8 months ago

My previous instructor recommended that I should use Nigel Richards Driving School and they gave me the number. Compared to how I imagined it to be the instruction was as I expected. The driving instructional methods used were very effective and resulted in me passing my driving test because of them. I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School for driving lessons because the teaching methods were very good, it was a unique way of teaching and the lessons were never cancelled unless it snowed really bad!!

Michael Millward
Michael Millward
8 months ago

Nigel Richards Driving School taught all of my family and I got the number off my sister. I learned to drive faster than I thought I would. THe instructors methods were very good and extremely helpful. I would rrecommend Nige Richards Driving School for driving lessons in Wrexham because the teaching methods were great and easy to pick up.

Sandra Rigby
Sandra Rigby
8 months ago

I was reccomended to Nigel Richards Driving School by another driving instructor. I found their teaching methods to be Superb!! I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School as it was a Friendly , Positive learning experience which gives you alot of confidence in yourself.

Kate Hughes
Kate Hughes
8 months ago

I knew alot of people who had used Nigel Richards Driving School and they all said they recieved great instruction. Learning to drive with the help I received seemed simple! I found the instructors methods Very Good! The methods were exelent and wernt complicated at all, which I think ii was able to pick driving up quickly. I would most definately recommend Nigel Richards Driving School of the patience and everything I was told to do worked for me. PS. We had a right laugh!

Will Edwards
Will Edwards
8 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School after recommendations by friends. Learning to drive was much better than what I expected. My instructors methods on all the driving lessons were good, and managed to get the message across well. I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School because if I can pass 1st time with them then ANYONE can!!

Nicole Marubbi
Nicole Marubbi
8 months ago

I found Nigel Richards Driving School number on the website after being recommended by my sister. Learning to drive was easier than I expected. My instructor used a relaxed manner to teach on all my driving lessons, which put me at ease. Everything was made simple. I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School as both myself and my sister have been very pleased.

Josh Fellgroom
Josh Fellgroom
8 months ago

My brothers learnt with Nigel Richards Driving School and they highly reccomened them. I got the number off the website and booked by phone. I found the teaching methods very easy to understand and follow and I enjoyed the methods of driving taught. I would Definately! recommend them as it was very easy to get along with the instructors, very friendly and easy to learn with. I was filled with confidence for my future driving

Robert Cuffin
Robert Cuffin
8 months ago

Nigel Richards Driving School was highly recommended to me by friends and i got number through them. Driving was alot more to consider than I expected but I found my driving instructors teaching methods very helpful. They were simple and very effective methods. I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School because the tuition was very pleasent and polite and also very patient and understanding

Helen Howell
Helen Howell
8 months ago

I found learning to drive with Nigel Richards Driving School was very good, great. I was recommended to them by a friend who had passed. I found the teaching methods to be easy to learn and everything was explained straight forward and there was lots of patience and understanding when I didnt quite get things first time. I would definately recommend as I found the experience to be enjoyable which made it easier to learn...Great service!

Ashley Salisbury
Ashley Salisbury
8 months ago

I went with Nigel Richards Driving School on the recommendation of friends who were also learning. My learning experience exceeded my expectations and I found the teaching methods to be exellent..fantastic. I would recommend as I had a really good instructor with quick learning techniques and a Great Pass Rate!

Jordan Teasdale
Jordan Teasdale
8 months ago

So many of my mates were having lessons with Nigel Richards Drving School was the reason I chose. They gave me the number and I contacted by text. I found learning to drive really easy. My instructors methods were very good and I learnt really quickly. I would definately recommend Nigel Richards Driving School as I had a great instructor who made it easy to learn and drive.

Jessica Price
Jessica Price
8 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School based on a good local reputation and my experience of learning was as expected. I found my instructor very good and calm. I also found that having one of the other instructors for a few lessons helped prepare me for the test. I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School as they are more experienced than other schools and better quality.

Mica Floyd
Mica Floyd
8 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School because I was rerecommended to by my partner. The learning went very well and it was made easy, I found my instructor was very good, friendly and constructive. I have already recommended Nigel Richards Driving School to friends because the service was Fab and I passed quickly..Thank you!!

Christine Jones
Christine Jones
8 months ago

Nigel Richards Driving School was recommended to me by friends and family. Learning to drive was VERY GOOD. I found the teaching methods very good and I was made to feel relaxed. I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School to because I recieved really good instruction.

Lydia Barnett
Lydia Barnett
8 months ago

I chose Nigel Richards Driving School on the recommendation of my Dad who Nigel also taught to
drive a truck.I had 2 driving instructors before who really confused me, but Nigel made it clear and easy and taught me so much every driving lesson.I will definately recommend Nigel for driving lessons to friends and family as he was much better than the other two instructors I had. Nigel was very good at teaching me to drive he explained things very clearly and was calm and gave me the confidence I needed to pass.He made sure I was mentally prepared for my test which was so good for me.

Abbie Pugh
Abbie Pugh
8 months ago

Some of my friends passed with Nigel and I was advised to call him. Learning with Nigel Richards Driving School was exactly as I expected, I found it a great experience and learned alot in a good ammount of time. I would VERY happily recommend Nigel. He made me feel very comfortable when driving and so I learned alot quickly.

Claire James
Claire James
8 months ago

I was recommended to Nigel Richards Driving School by my husband and friends. Learning to drive was harder than I expected, but was made easier by the instructor. I was made to feel at ease and my confidence was helped to grow each lesson. I would recommend Nigel Richards Driving School to my friends as everything was explained well and nothing was rushed. Also the lessons were made enjoyable by getting along well with Nigel. I wouldnt have done it without himl!

ollie hall
Ollie Hall
8 months ago

Nigel was recommended by a friend and I booked him over the Internet using Facebook. His learning methods I found very beneficial for my style of learning, such as using visual aids before carrying out any exercise, this helped me gain a clear picture before having a go myself. I would reccomend Nigel Richards Driving School to my friends as I thought it was an enjoyable experience, I found the teaching methods easy to understand. I also found it a quick process in learning which is great for anyone who wants to pass their test ASAP!

greg-moffat
Greg Moffat
9 months ago

Nigel was an exellent instructor, I couldn't have asked for better! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone. Had an awesome regime, planned every lesson before hand and extremely friendly...Exellent!!